Sölden · Ötztal · Tirol
     

Online Booking

Winter in Soelden

A superlative winter holiday in Soelden, hotspot of the Alps! The famous ski resort Soelden includes 150 km slopes with 33 ultramodern lifts and gondolas and varied slopes for beginners and good skiers. Thank to Soeldens glacier, the ski resort provides best snowconditions throughout the winter season, which starts every year with the renowned FIS Ski World Cup Opening (end of October).

But you might prefer a more relaxing holiday. Directly in front of our house there is the starting point of the cross-country course. You can also hike through the romantic snow-covered wood and enjoy the sound of silence. Bad weather is no reason for a bad holiday; Aqua Dome in Laengefeld offers everything, what a Wellness enthusiast is looking for. You can get there in about 15 minutes by car. Kids will love the toboggan run and the ice rink close to Trofana Soelden.

There is no skiing day without a stop at one of the original huts in the ski resort! A couple of small ski huts next to the pistes, bars and Apres Ski discos in the center guarantee party till the morning!

Familie Grüner · Rechenaustraße 37 · 6450 Sölden · 00 43 664 3663527 · info(at)trofana-soelden.at

Sölden · Ötztal · Tirol
     

Online Buchen

Winter in Sölden

Ein Winterurlaub der Superlative in Sölden, dem Hotspot der Alpen! Das bekannte Skigebiet in Sölden umfassen 150 Pistenkilometer mit 33 teils hochmoderne Liftanlagen und bietet vom einfachen Gelände bis anspruchsvolle Pisten alles was ein Skifahrer-Herz begehrt. Dank der Höhenlage und des Gletschers in Sölden, garantiert das Skigebiet eine Schneesicherheit für die ganze Wintersaison.

Sie möchten es im Urlaub doch lieber etwas ruhiger angehen? Direkt bei unserem Haus befindet sich die Einstiegsstelle zu einer Langlaufloipe. Oder genießen Sie die Stille abseits vom Trubel in Sölden beim Winterwandern durch die verschneiten Wälder. Für Schlechtwetter-Tage bietet sich die Aqua Dome Therme in Längenfeld bestens an. Diese befindet sich nur 15 Autominuten von unserem Haus entfernt. Kinder dürfen sich in Sölden auch über eine Rodelbahn sowie über einen Eislaufplatz freuen.

Anstrengende Sporttage lassen sich am besten bei einem Einkehrschwung in Söldens urigen Hütten, direkt an der Skipiste, oder in den Après-Ski und Nightlife-Lokalen direkt im Zentrum von Sölden ausklingen.

Gratis Ski-Depot bei Sport4You Sölden!

Skiverleih Sölden

Familie Grüner · Rechenaustraße 37 · 6450 Sölden · 00 43 664 3663527 · info(at)trofana-soelden.at